BT Sport will be televising the UEFA Futsal Champions League Finals | Futsal Champions League.

The 2020/21 UEFA Futsal Champions League finals will be an eight-team single-venue knockout event at Arena Zagreb from 28 April to 3 May.



There will be no draw ceremony, with the ties decided by coefficient ranking.

Quarter-final 1: Barça (ranked 1) vs Dobovec (8)
Quarter-final 2: Inter FS (2) vs Ugra Yugorsk (7)
Quarter-final 3: Sporting CP (3) vs KPRF (6)
Quarter-final 4: Kairat Almaty (4) vs Benfica (5)

Semi-final 1: Barça/Dobovec vs Kairat/Benfica
Semi-final 2: Inter/Ugra vs Sporting/KPRF

Final: Winner semi-final 1 vs Winner semi-final 2