LINCS SPORTS PARTNERSHIP COUSES JUNE – DECEMBER 2012

COURSES

June – December 2012

Equity in your coaching

Wednesday 18th July – Sleaford
Monday 13th August – Louth
Monday 10th September – Gainsborough

First Aid for Sport and Leisure

Friday 19th June – Louth
Monday 25th June – Spalding

Lincolnshire Coaches
Network Evening

Monday 13th November – Lincoln

Lincolnshire Sports Awards

Thursday 8th November – Lincoln

Safeguarding and Protecting
Children 1

Tuesday 12th June – Lincoln
Tuesday 3rd July – Spalding
Monday 9th July – Gainsborough
Monday 23rd July – Louth
Monday 17th September – Sleaford
Tuesday 25th September – Lincoln
Thursday 1st November – Lincoln
Monday 3rd December – Lincoln
Monday 10th December – Gainsborough

Sport Forums

Tuesday 12th June – South Holland
Wednesday 13th June – South Kesteven
Thursday 18th June – Boston, Lincoln
Monday 2nd July – North Kesteven
Monday 17th September – East Linsdey

Sport Makers Workshops

Wednesday 6th June – Lincoln
Thursday 7th June – Sleaford
Thursday 14th June – Lincoln

South Lincolnshire
Club Support Evening

Monday 8th October – Sleaford


Lincolnshire Sports Partnership are
more than happy to organise
additional workshops or courses for
clubs or groups of volunteers

Key Contact: Lizzie Couling

lizzie.couling@lincolnshiresports.co.uk
Telephone: 01522 585 580
Mobile: 07940 953 886

For more information visit:

Volunteer Week

www.lincolnshiresports.com

Friday 1st – Thursday 7th June 2012